My Cart


Bonelle - Jelly Candy

Bonelle - Jelly Candy

Bonelle - Jelly Candy

Soft and delicious, the Bonelle are the gelées that made the difference: they are the first 100% vegan jellies, made without animal gelatine.

The exclusive recipe uses carefully-selected, high quality ingredients, including natural flavors and pectin, a natural gelling agent of vegetable origin found in the pulp and peel of fruit.

Bonelle does not contain gluten, artificial colors and ingredients of animal origin.

Assorted fruit flavors.

Weight: 127 grams - 4.5 oz

Product of Italy

Hello You!

Join our mailing list